Youth Pastors


Bethel College, North Newton KS
– Peter Goerzen pgoerzen@bethelks.edu
Bethel College Mennonite Church, North Newton, KS
-John Tyson john.bcmc@sbcglobal.net
Buhler Mennonite Church, Buhler, KS / Hoffnungsau Mennonite Church, Inman, KS / Inman Mennonite Church, Inman, KS
-Jenny Schrag (Joint Youth Pastor for 3 churches)  schrag62@gmail.com
First Mennonite Church, Hillsboro KS
– Henry “Hank” Unruh youthpastor@fmchillsboro.com
First Mennonite Church, Newton KS
– Joel Schroeder joelschr46@gmail.com
Goessel Mennonite Church, Goessel KS
– Joe Cannon josephfcannon@tabor.edu
Journey Mennonite Church, South Hutch Campus (KS)
– Jesse Blasdel  jessb@journeymennonite.org
Kingman Mennonite Church, Kingman KS
– Dallas Krehbiel dallaskrehbiel@gmail.com
Rainbow Mennonite Church, Kansas City KS
– Renee Reimer, Youth Director, reneer@rainbowmennonite.org
Southern Hills Mennonite, Topeka, KS
-Lois Grummert, lois.grummert@gmail.com
Tabor Mennonite Church, Newton KS
-Katherine Goerzen, kgoerzen@tabormennonite.org
Whitestone Mennonite Church, Hesston KS
– Isaac Landis isaac@whitestonemc.com

Comments are closed.