Youth Pastors

WDC Churches

Bethel College Mennonite Church, North Newton, KS
-John Tyson john.bcmc@sbcglobal.net

Buhler Mennonite Church, Buhler, KS / Hoffnungsau Mennonite Church, Inman, KS / Inman Mennonite Church, Inman, KS
-Sonja Good (Joint Youth Leader for 3 churches)

Faith Mennonite Church, Newton, KS
-Marshall Anderson  pastor.marshall@faithmenno.org

First Mennonite Church, Hillsboro KS
– Henry “Hank” Unruh youthpastor@fmchillsboro.com

First Mennonite Church, Newton KS
– Joel Schroeder joelschr46@gmail.com

Goessel Mennonite Church, Goessel KS
– Joe Cannon josephfcannon@tabor.edu

Rainbow Mennonite Church, Kansas City KS
– Renee Reimer, Youth Director, reneer@rainbowmennonite.org

Shalom Mennonite Church, Newton, KS
-Benjamin Woodward Breckbill ben@shalomnewton.org

Tabor Mennonite Church, Newton KS
-Katherine Goerzen kgoerzen@tabormennonite.org

SCC Churches

Hesston Mennonite Church, Hesston, KS
– Clayton Gladdish  claytong@hesstonmc.org

Journey Mennonite Church, South Hutch Campus (KS)
– Jesse Blasdel  jessb@journeymennonite.org

Whitestone Mennonite Church, Hesston KS
– Isaac Landis isaac@whitestonemc.com

Mennonite Church USA Colleges (in WDC & SCC geographical area)

Bethel College, North Newton KS
– Peter Goerzen, Campus Pastor –  pgoerzen@bethelks.edu

Hesston College, Hesston, KS
-Todd Lehman, Campus Pastor –  toddl@hesston.edu

Comments are closed.